UALL Members Receive Major Award

Posted in Government on by Admin

We are delighted to learn that four UALL members have been awarded National Teaching Fellowships by the Higher Education Academy (HEA). They are Dr Ruth Helyer (Teesside), Professor Sue Jackson (Birkbeck), Professor Stephen Hill (Gloucestershire), and Dr Sarah Speight (Nottingham).

The HEA awards 55 National Teaching Fellowships: 'the most prestigious awards for excellence in higher education teaching and support for learning.'

Our warmest congratulations go to Ruth, Sue, Sarah and Stephen for this magnificent achievement.


« Public or Private: Who Pays for Higher Education?

Are universities doing enough to include mature students? »